Search result for

巨著

(13 entries)
(0.0138 seconds)
ลองค้นหาคำในรูปแบบอื่นๆ เพื่อให้ได้ผลลัพธ์มากขึ้นหรือน้อยลง: -巨著-, *巨著*
Chinese-English: CC-CEDICT Dictionary
巨著[jù zhù, ㄐㄩˋ ㄓㄨˋ, ] monumental (literary) work [Add to Longdo]

ตัวอย่างประโยค (EN,TH,DE,JA,CN) จาก Open Subtitles
Yes, because it's a masterpiece.[CN] 是的,因为它是一部巨著 Hollywood Ending (2002)
Big book.[CN] 鸿篇巨著 Big book. The Peanuts Movie (2015)
Well, we can't do justice to any discussion of "Madame Bovary" over the phone.[CN] 在電話裡討論《包法利夫人》一書 太不尊重這本巨著 Sentimental Education (2004)
Hemingway has this classic moment in The Sun Also Rises.[CN] 当海明威完成他的巨著《太阳依然升起》时,也曾有过他最辉煌的时刻。 Prozac Nation (2001)
His research is compiled in nine books and dozens of papers, dealing in subjects on marital laws in the Talmudic era,[CN] 他将毕生的研究 浓缩成九本巨著以及大量论文 内容涵盖塔木德经中的婚姻法 Footnote (2011)
Our intrepid literary scout, Avis De Voto, is friends with some woman who's written a huge French cookbook.[CN] 我们勇敢的文学先锋编辑 avis de voto 的朋友写的烹饪巨著 Julie & Julia (2009)
And it's our understanding that you require this text... to complete your scholary work.[CN] 我们了解到 你需要这本书 来完成你的巨著 Angels & Demons (2009)
A masterpiece.[CN] ―我同意,一部巨著 Hollywood Ending (2002)
At present, he was working on his magnum opus, a great New York novel in the tradition of Fitzgerald and Edith Wharton.[CN] 今天 他正在他的巨著 一个伟大的纽约客小说 传统 The Longest Week (2014)
And of course, the frustrating thing is to want to focus your energies on something that, well, at this point in my life, should be something of an opus.[CN] 当然, 令人沮丧的是 想你的重点 在一些能量的, 好了,在这一点上 在我的生活中,应该是 事情的巨著的。 Listen Up Philip (2014)
His life's pride is the footnote dedicated to him by Y.N. Feinstein in his monumental book.[CN] 6. 他毕生的荣耀就在于 范斯坦在他的巨著 Footnote (2011)
We know, and that was a wonderful idea, but the book has become a magnum opus.[CN] 我们明白 那是一个很好的建议 但是这本书是一本巨著 Julie & Julia (2009)

Are you satisfied with the result?


Discussions

Go to Top